Type Here to Get Search Results !

জিম্বাবুয়ে বনাম নেদারল্যান্ড লাইভ - ZIM vs NED T-20 World Cup

জিম্বাবুয়ে বনাম নেদারল্যান্ড লাইভ - ZIM vs NED T-20 World Cup

জিম্বাবুয়ে বনাম নেদারল্যান্ড লাইভ

নেদারল্যান্ড বনাম জিম্বাবুয়ে: টি-২০ ক্রিকেট বিশ্বকাপ ২০২২ এর সুপার-১২ পর্বের আজ (০২/১১/২০২২) চলবে ‍টুর্নামেন্টর ৩৪ ও ৩৫ তম ম্যাচ। আজকের প্রথম ম্যাচে মুখোমুখি হবে জিম্বাবুয়ে বনাম নেদারল্যান্ড। সকাল ১০ টায় Adelaide Oval থেকে নেদারল্যান্ড বনাম জিম্বাবুয়ে খেলাটি সরাসরি সম্প্রচার করবে বাংলাদেশের গাজী টিভি সহ বিশ্বের বিভিন্ন টিভি চ্যানেল। জিম্বাবুয়ে বনাম নেদারল্যান্ড এবারের টি-২০ বিশ্বকাপের ৩৪তম ম্যাচ। 

সুপার-১২ পর্বের গ্রুপ-২ এর সদস্য জিম্বাবুয়ে ও নেদারল্যান্ড পয়েন্ট টেবিলে যাদের অবস্থান যথাক্রমে ৪র্থ ও ৬ষ্ঠ। ১ জয়, ১ পরাজয় ও ১ পরিত্যাক্ত ম্যাচ থেকে জিম্বাবুয়ে অর্জন করেছে ৩ পয়েন্ট আর ৩ ম্যাচ খেলে সবকটিতে হার দিয়ে কোন পয়েন্ট অর্জন করতে পারেনি নেদারল্যান্ড। 

নেদারল্যান্ড বনাম জিম্বাবুয়ে খেলাটি গাজী টিভিতে বাংলাদেশ সময় সকাল ১০ টা থেকে সরাসরি সম্প্রচার করবে। জিম্বাবুয়ে বনাম নেদারল্যান্ড খেলাটি নিচের দুটি লিংকে ক্লিক করার মাধ্যমেও উপভোগ করা যাবে। যারা খেলাটি মোবাইল স্ক্রিনে দেখার জন্য মনস্থির করেছেন তারা ইচ্ছা করলে নিচের যে কোন একটি লিংকে ক্লিক করতে পারেন। জিম্বাবুয়ে বনাম নেদারল্যান্ড খেলাটি শুরু হওয়ার সাথে সাথে লিংক দুটি সচল হয়ে যাবে। 

টি-২০ ক্রিকেট বিশ্বকাপ সময়সূচি (বাংলাদেশ সময়)

জিম্বাবুয়ে বনাম নেদারল্যান্ড লাইভ লিংক -০১

নেদারল্যান্ড বনাম জিম্বাবুয়ে লাইভ লিংক -০১

এছাড়াও বিশ্বের বিভিন্ন দেশে খেলাটি বিভিন্ন টিভি চ্যানেলে সরাসারি সম্প্রচার করবে। জিম্বাবুয়ে বনাম নেদারল্যান্ড খেলাটি টিভিতে দেখতে নিচের তালিকাটি অনুসরণ করুন। কোন দেশ থেকে কোন টিভি সম্প্রচার করছে তা এক নজরে দেখে নিন। 

টিভিতে জিম্বাবুয়ে বনাম নেদারল্যান্ড

এলাকা/দেশ টিভি চ্যানেল অনলাইন মাধ্যম
India Star Network Disney+ Hotstar
Nepal, Bhutan, Sri Lanka, Maldives Star Network N/A
Pakistan PTV & ARY Digital Networks TBC
Bangladesh Gazi TV Rabbithole
Canada Times Internet (Willow) Hotstar
USA Times Internet (Willow) ESPN+
USA, Central & South America and Mexico N/A ESPN+
Caribbean ESPN ESPN
United Kingdom Sky Sports Sky Sports
Sub Saharan Africa SuperSport SuperSport
Singapore StarHub StarHub
Malaysia Astro Yupp TV
Hong Kong Now TV Now TV, Yupp TV
Australia Fox Sports Kayo
New Zealand Sky Sport Sky Sport
PNG, Fiji & Pacific Islands PNG Digicel PNG Digicel
Rest of the World(Continental Europe, SE Asia & Central /South America) N/A Yupp TV
Continental Europeand SEA NA YuppTV
Caribbean ESPN ESPN

টি-২০ ক্রিকেট বিশ্বকাপ ২০২২ এর পয়েন্ট টেবিল

What to expect: 

With longer straight boundaries at the venue, pacers on both sides will happily indulge in full lengths and engage opposition batters in a you-miss-l-hit contest.

T201 head to head: 

Zimbabwe have won 2 and Netherlands have won one in four T201 encounters between the two. The fourth game ended in a tie. These two sides met in the finals of World Cup Qualifiers second round in Zimbabwe last July. Zimbabwe got the better of Netherlands there.

Team Watch


Injured/Unavailable: There are no reported injuries. Tactics & Match-ups: Sikandar Raza has clearly been Zimbabwe's most valuable player in this tournament, and once again he holds the key. He's already bagged three man of the match awards in the tournament, taking his 2022 tally to seven - the most by a player in a calendar year.

Probable XI: Wesley Madhevere, Craig Ervine, Milton Shumba, Sean Williams, Sikandar Raza, Regis Chakabva, Ryan Burl, Brad Evans, Richard Ngarava, Blessing Muzarabani, Tendai Chatara


Injured/Unavailable: Nothing new reported. Tactics & Match-ups: The pair of Fred Klaassen and Paul van Meekeren will be licking their lips at the prospect of bowling at one of the most fragile top-orders in the World Cup. Zimbabwe have lost 17 wickets in six innings this World Cup - a tally that the Dutch will look to add to.

Probable XI: Stephan Myburgh, Max O'Dowd, Bas de Leede, Tom Cooper, Colin Ackermann, Scott Edwards, Roelof van Der Merwe, Tim Pringle, Logan van Beek, Fred Klaassen, Paul van Meekeren

Did you know:

  • Sikandar Raza and Bas de Leede are the leading run getter and highest wicket taker for their respective teams in T20Is in 2022

What they said:

"The first positive thing is obviously qualifying into the next round. That's been something that we wanted to achieve, and to get there, go out and achieve that was awesome. But the novelty has kind of worn off now after the first three games we played. We haven't put in a complete performance in these three games, and so the guys are determined to change that when it comes to these last two matches and walk away with at least one win but hopefully two wins." - Logan van Beek.


Netherlands Squad: Stephan Myburgh, Max ODowd, Tom Cooper, Colin Ackermann, Scott Edwards (w/c), Roelof van der Merwe, Tim Pringle, Logan van Beek, Fred Klaassen, Paul van Meekeren, Bas de Leede, Teja Nidamanuru, Brandon Glover, Vikramjit Singh, Shariz Ahmad, Timm van der Gugten

Zimbabwe Squad: Wesley Madhevere, Craig Ervine(c), Milton Shumba, Sean Williams, Sikandar Raza, Regis Chakabva(w), Ryan Burl, Brad Evans, Richard Ngarava, Blessing Muzarabani, Tendai Chatara, Luke Jongwe, Wellington Masakadza, Tony Munyonga, Clive Madande.

Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.

Top Post Ad

Below Post Ad